Fandom

Edgeworld Wiki

Elite Weapons Box/2012

< Elite Weapons Box

1,073pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

PromotionsEdit

Wheel Game - Win exclusive Engineering Lab Parts!, 2012 Dec 4 (2d)Edit

Play Kira’s Wheel Game for a chance to win an exclusive mystery box: Elite Weapons Box!

Each Elite Weapons Box contains ONE brand new Engineering Lab part. These parts affect up to three attributes, such as the BURST FIERY DUAL BARRELS which affects rate of fire, multiple targets AND splash damage! There are a total of 40 parts in this box, and each one is a winner. Try your luck today!

These new parts will not drop from the Defense Simulator, and are only available from the Wheel Game. Hurry, the Wheel Game ends on Thursday, December 6th PST.

—Edgeworld, Mail

Level Gain Tournament, 2012 Dec 13 (4d)Edit

Gain the most Levels in your Sector and win!

Top 5 players in each Sector with the most levels gained will win an ELITE WEAPONS CRATE and up to 500 PLATINUM!

Starts: December 13, 2012 @ 12:00pm PST (8:00pm UTC)
Ends: December 17, 2012 @ 11:59pm PST (7:59am UTC)

5 players per Sector will win! Every level is a chance to win this exclusive non-purchasable item!

—Edgeworld, Mail

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.